من نحن

SHINESTAR HOLDINGS مجموعة

Shinestar مجموعة مقتنيات، هو موطئ قدم في الصين، خدمات على نطاق واسع إنتاج الصلب مؤسسة عالمية، ملتزمة عملاء على الصعيد العالمي مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من الصلب. ويغطي نطاق الأعمال من إنتاج وتجهيز وتخزين والتسويق والخدمات اللوجستية، وجمع المواد وإدارة المشاريع في العالم، مثل وصلات متعددة. بالإضافة إلى إنتاج منتجات الصلب الراقية، Shinestar مع الخبرة في مجال صناعة غنية، لتقديم الدعم الفني للمشاريع وحلول مختلفة. وفي الوقت نفسه، تقدم للعملاء، بما في ذلك السيطرة على المخاطر، ومراقبة التكاليف، وإدارة المستودعات وكفاءة جدولة الإنتاج، 

بما في ذلك الخدمة ككل. في المستقبل، وسوف تستمر Shinestar للعمل مع شركات الطاقة العالمية، شركات النفط، وشركات البناء، لهذا المشروع العالمي، وتوفير خدمات الشراء وقفة واحدة، وضمان الزبائن شراء على أعلى نسبة من الفولاذ.

هونان SCAFFOLDING WORLD

هونان شركة عالم السقالات، المحدودة هي شركة تابعة لShinestar المجموعة القابضة، مع التصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات اللوجستية في شكل كلي باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الهندسية الرائدة في الصين مواد مشروع.وتمتلك الشركة R المستقل وفريق D، حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير، وشبكة مبيعات عالمية، يمكن أن توفر للعملاء solutions.Products السقالات شاملة تشمل أساسا الساخنة تراجع حفزت أنابيب الصلب، لوح معدني مجلفن، وتراجع الساخنة المجلفن ringlock السقالات، سقالات coupers، والإطار النظام، ودعائم الصلب وهلم جرا، المنتج المبيعات الساخنة في الداخل والخارج، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في واجهات البناء والهندسة، ودعم بناء والجسور والأنفاق والمداخن، ومحطات الطاقة والنفط ومشاريع البتروكيماويات. في عام 2013، دخلت Shinestar المجموعة في سقالات البناء والمجلفن صناعة لوح معدني، مصنع الكلي تقع في تيانجين Daqiuzhuang المجمع الصناعي، ومصنع لديها 10 خطوط الإنتاج وخطوط معالجة، 4000 متر مربع ورشة الإنتاج، 4000 متر مربع من المستودعات و 10،000 متر مربع متر الفناء، والانتاج السنوى من 200،000 طن، ولها أكثر من 10،000 طن الدائمة المستقبل spot.In، من "منتجات ذات جودة عالية هو جسر إلى العالم" لهذا الغرض، وسوف نستمر في تزويد العملاء "أفضل نوعية من المنتجات، وخدمة ما بعد البيع الأكثر شمولا، وهو أدنى سعر السوق "لتعزيز المزايا التنافسية في السوق العملاء. "المرتكزة على العملاء، ومواصلة الاحتياجات تلبية احتياجات العملاء، وتحسين رضا العملاء" سوف باسم التنمية الطويلة الأجل الأساسية الاستراتيجية.

ثقافة الشركات

1.الرؤية: أن تصبح الشركات الأكثر قيمة والأكثر تأثيرا القرن.
2. المهمة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية: لتزويد العملاء وبأسعار منافسة، المؤهلة الصلب المتكامل دائرة المشتريات، لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية في السوق العملاء.
3. الهدف: للعملاء معاملتهم بشكل جيد مع الابتكار الخدمة؛ الموظفين معاملتهم بشكل جيد مع تدريب الموظفين جيدة.
4. مفهوم العمل: النزاهة والكفاءة المهنية والتفاني والعمل الجاد.
5. أفكار العمل: التعلم مدى الحياة، والتفكير الإيجابي وحل المشكلات. تركز العمل والتفكير في الوقت المناسب.
2
6. المنظمة: الناس Shinestar يتوافق مع معايير الشركات، وأول من مارس: يبدأ من فوق، من نفسي، من أشياء بسيطة، تبدأ في التحرك في نفس الاتجاه، والتنفيذ الصحيح. "الابتكار الذاتي.
7. أسلوب القيادة: على المدى الطويل المنظور، قدوة، والعمل الجيد والقيادة الجيدة والتقييم السليم.
8. فلسفة العمل: بناء على الموهبة وعمليات صناعة الصلب القدرة على توفير منتجات بأسعار أفضل وجودة الخدمة.
9. استراتيجية أساسية: تركزت العملاء، وتحسين قدرات خدمة العملاء ورضا العملاء.
10. الأهداف الاستراتيجية: حتى عام 2018، تجاوزت إيرادات المبيعات 50 مليار، منها صادرات بقيمة 1.5 مليار، لإنشاء شبكة مبيعات وخدمة قوية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

WHO WE ARE

SHINESTAR HOLDINGS GROUP

2

Shinestar holdings group, is a foothold in China, services the global large-scale steel production enterprise, is committed to global customers with high quality steel products and services. Business scope covers from the production, processing, storage, marketing, logistics, materials collection and management of project in the world, such as multiple links. In addition to the production of high-end steel products, Shinestar with rich industry experience, to provide technical support for the different projects and solutions. At the same time, provide for the customer, including risk control, cost control, warehouse management, efficient production scheduling, 

including the service as a whole. In the future, Shinestar will continue to work with global energy companies, oil companies, construction companies, for the global project, provide one-stop procurement services, ensure customers purchasing to the highest ratio of steel.

HUNAN WORLD SCAFFOLDING

Hunan World Scaffolding Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary company of Shinestar Holdings Group, with design, production, sales, logistics into a whole as one of the leading engineering enterprises in China Project Materials. The company has independent R & D team, import and export rights, global sales network, can provide customers comprehensive scaffolding solutions.Products mainly include hot-dip galvanized steel tube, galvanized metal plank,hot-dip galvanized ringlock scaffolding, scaffolding coupers,frame system, steel props and so on, Product hot sales at home and abroad, is widely used in construction engineering facades, the building support, bridges, tunnels, chimneys, power plants, oil and petrochemical projects. In 2013, Shinestar Group entered into the construction scaffolding and galvanized metal plank industry, total factory located in Tianjin Daqiuzhuang Industrial Park, the factory has 10 production lines, processing lines, 4,000 square meters of production workshop, 4,000 square meters of warehousing and 10,000 square meters yard, the annual output of 200,000 tons, and have more than 10,000 tons perennial spot.In future, of "high-quality products is a bridge to the world" for the purpose, we will continue to provide customers with "the best quality of products, the most comprehensive sales service, the lowest market price" to enhance customer market competitive advantages. "Customer-centric, continue to meet customer needs, improve customer satisfaction" will as the long-term development basic strategic.

Corporate Culture

1.Vision: to become the most valuable and most influential century enterprises.

2.Mission and social responsibility: to provide customers with competitive prices, qualified steel  integrated procurement service, to enhance customer market competitiveness.
3.Aim: to treat customers well with service innovation; treat employees well with good personnel training.
4. Working concept: integrity, professionalism, dedication, hard-work.
5. Working ideas: lifelong learning, positive thinking and problem solving. Work focused and timely thinking.
2
6. Organization: Shinestar people comply with corporate standards, the first to practice: start from the above, from myself, from simple things, start to move in the same direction, the correct implementation. "of the self-innovation.

7. Leadership style: long-term perspective, setting an example, good employment, good leadership and proper evaluation.
8.Business philosophy: based on talent and steel industry operations capacity to provide better price products and quality service.
9. Basic strategy: customer centered, improve customer service capabilities and customer satisfaction.
10. Strategic objectives: until 2018, the sales revenue exceeded 50 billion, of which exports 1.5 billion, to create a strong sales and service network worldwide.